Planning and Development Staff Directory

Welcome to the staff directory. If you want to search for a staff member by name or department type it into the box below.

Office of Director
Peter Huffman, Director253-591-5373Director
Allison Davis 253-591-5610 adavis@cityoftacoma.org Office of Director
Ian Munce 253-573-2478 imunce@cityoftacoma.org Office of Director
Office Support
Michelle Regan, Office Manager253-591-5056Office Manager
Linnea Meredith, Office Manager253-591-5525Office Manager
Alison Wilkerson 253-591-5377 awilkerson@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Amy Figueroa 253-591-5343 afigueroa@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Betsy Terrones 253-591-5158 bterrone@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Trang Tran 253-591-5275 ttran3@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Permit Resource Center
Philip Kao, Manager253-591-5611Permit Resource Center
Permit Specialists
Brenda Reifsnyder (Lead) 253-591-5033 breifsnyder@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Anna Hudson 253-591-7821 ahudson@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Dori Tolbert 253-573-2303 dtolbert@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Jenna Warner 253-591-5005 jwarner@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Jessica Daley 253-594-7859 jdaley@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
John Griffith 253-591-2015 jgriffith@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Application Services
Noah Yacker (Lead) 253-591-5613 nyacker@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Charla Kinlow 253-591-5620 ckinlow@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Jayme Martin 253-591-5662 jlmartin@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Joe Graff 253-591-5622 jgraff@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Patty Costa 253-591-5593 pcosta@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Innovation Team
Jennifer Ward (Lead) 253-591-5022 jward@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Casey Jamrog 253-591-5631 cjamrog@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Nathan Connors 253-591-5691 nconnors@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Land Use
Jana Magoon Manager253-594-7823Land Use
John Harrington 253-279-8950 jharring@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Latasha Santos 253-594-7971 lsantos1@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Lisa Spadoni 253-591-5281 lspadoni@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shanta Frantz 253-591-5388 sfrantz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shirley Schultz 253-591-5121 shirley.schultz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Critical Areas Review
Karla Kluge 253-591-5773 kkluge@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shannon Brenner 253-591-5482 sbrenner@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Long Range Planning
Brian Boudet, Manager253-573-2389Long Range Planning
Long Range Planners
Andy Micklow 253-591-5640 amicklow@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Elliott Barnett 253-591-5389 elliott.barnett@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Larry Harala 253-591-5845 lharala@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Lihuang Wung 253-591-5682 lwung@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Mesa Sherriff 253-591-5480 satkinson@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Stephen Atkinson 253-591-5531 msherriff@ci.tacoma.wa.us Long Range Planning
Historic Preservation
Reuben McKnight (Lead) 253-591-5220 reuben.mcknight@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Lauren Hoogkamer 253-591-5254 lhoogkamer@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Site & Building Division
Corey Newton, Manager253-591-5765Site & Building Division
Site & Right-of-Way Review
Stephanie Brock (Lead) 253-573-2315 sbrock@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Frank Marescalco 253-591-5423 fmarescalco@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Jason Miller 253-591-5790 jmiller@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Joy Rodriguez 253-591-5098 jrodrigu@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Karina Stone 253-502-2286 kstone@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Larry Criswell 253-591-5787 lcriswell@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Trevor Perkins 253-591-5747 tperkins@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Residential Review
Craig Kuntz (Lead) 253-594-7820 ckuntz@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Benjamin Wells 253-591-5732 bwells@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Elisabeth Leaf 253-594-7821 eleaf@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
James Kim 253-591-5165 jkim@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
KD Drathman 253-502-2278 kdrathma@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Tony Vasquez 253-591-5976 gvasquez@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Commercial Review
Sue Coffman (Building Official) 253-594-7905 sue.coffman@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Terry Forslund 253-502-2298 tforslun@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Barrett Hayes 253-591-5429 bhayes@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
David Johson 253-591-5032 djohnson2@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Hoyt Jeter 253-591-5334 hjeter@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Joel Rasmussen 253-591-5094 jrasmussen@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Lucas Shadduck 253-594-7975 lshadduc@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Quyen Thai 253-591-5465 qthai@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Scott Beard 253-591-5465 sbeard@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Building Inspection
Patrick Barry (Lead) 253-591-5651 pbarry@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
John Reeves 253-591-5641 jreeves@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
JT Fletcher 253-591-5652 jfletcher@cityoftacoma.org
Building Inspection
Justin Hawley 253-591-5670 jhawley@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Karl Berner 253-591-5650 kberner@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Maurice Milbrandt 253-591-5642 mmilbran@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Steve Ward 253-591-5647 sward@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Site & Right-of-Way Inspection
Jim Harteau (Lead) 253-591-5880 jharteau@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Drayton McLaren 253-591-5760 dmclaren@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Jim McDaniel 253-591-5760 jmcdaniel@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Matt Mansfield 253-591-5760 mmansfield@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Misty Hahn-Zwosta 253-591-5760 misty.hahn-zwosta@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
R. Steve Taylor Jr. 253-591-5760 rtaylor3@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
R. Steve Taylor Sr. 253-591-5760 rtaylor@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Scott Haydon 253-591-5760 shaydon@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Office Support
Ashley Bryan 253-591-5784 abryan@cityoftacoma.org Site Office Support
Nicole Ratliff 253-591-5006 nratliff@cityoftacoma.org Site Office Support
Siobhan Blackwell 253-591-5784 sblackwell@cityoftacoma.org Site Office Support
Fire Review
Ryan Erickson, Fire Code Official253-591-5739Fire Code Official
Chris Seaman 253-591-5503 cseaman@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review